PRESIDENT TILLMAN COMPLETELY DESTROYED US…

YES, WE JUST HAD ZONE CONFERENCE, PRESIDENT

        TILLMAN JUST COMPLETELY DESTROYED US

       WITH THE KNOWLEDGE HE HAS, AND HOW TO

                                  IMPROVE THE WORK.

WORDS CAN’T EXPRESS HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU.  

I AM TRYING ALL I CAN DO TO HAVE THE

SPIRIT WITH ME.

IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE OUT HERE AND I

AM TRYING TO BE LIKE 

NEPHI WAS, BACK IN THE DAY.  YOU KNOW GIRL.

YEAH, IT IS GOING GOOD.  I HAD LIKE FOUR

PEOPLE TELL ME I WAS GOING

TO HELL.  THAT I CAN’T ADD ONTO THE BIBLE.  

THAT IS SAYS THAT IN DEUTERONOMY, 

PROVERBS AND REVELATION.  

WE TOLD HIM THAT IT JUST COMES DOWN

TO PRAYING AND PONDERING TO KNOW IF

THE BOOK OF MORMON IS TRUE,

BUT HE DID NOT BELIEVE US.

OH, MOM I MET YOUR BISHOP JOHN GUENTHOR

(THE ONE YOU HAD FOR 20 YEARS).   HE SAID

TO SAY,”HI.”  HE LIVES AROUND BURNS

LAKE SOMEWHERE.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

