Missionary Fun, Asking Important Questions and Child-Like Faith

Since I am better with pictures than words, I will bear my testimony with pictures.  This week as a missionary was fun.

  Because it is Christmas especially…this is how you can help…

This is how persons who are not full-time missionaries can help…

It is my hope in mankind that all will hear the message and feel the Spirit that comes from it.

I pray with all my heart that people will have the same question as the Prophet Joseph Smith had when he prayed, “Which one is right?”  “Why is it right?”  AND…pray that the Lord will answer his or her prayers!   That we will be child-like in our asking…

I have found a greater importance of child-like prayer in my life.  This Christmas talk of President Thomas S. Monson about “The Spirit of Christmas” that I hope posted, I recommend to us all.  Elder Winkler

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Missionary Fun, Asking Important Questions and Child-Like Faith

  1. susan Byers says:

    Wishing you joy and peace this Holiday Season. You will be missed but in thoughts during this time. “Love is the best gift one can give.” We can truly give Thanks for the good that is in our lives.
    Thank you for sharing your accomplishments and experience through wonderful pictures..
    Susan and family

Leave a Reply

