Sir Winston Churchill School…Eternal Progression…The Spirit Jumps Off the Page…and Birthday.

There were members that surprised me on my birthday.  (Really, my companion let me in on the surprise.)  We got to throw axes at a wood block and burn wood.  It was so much fun.  They had a surprise birthday cake too!

I love all the things you write.  The Spirit just jumps off the page when I read it.  I am sorry that I am not a really fast typist, but I will send as much mail as I can.   It is important to date people that fit us.  I don’t know really what to say.  Just know that I love you and Heavenly Father loves you and let me know how I can help with anything.  ALWAYS REMEMBER “ETERNAL PROGRESSION” in the choices we make every day.

We are doing pretty well on finding people.  It is just sometimes people here think they have all they need so they think they do not need the gospel.  Fortunate for us, there are people that are still open to being humble, repenting, and patterning their lives after the Savior. 

That is awesome about the Sir Winston Churchill Bulldogs and Coach Andy and the wrestling team.  Keep up the good work there!  -Elder Winkler

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

