Transfer…Interview/President Tilleman…Baptism…Spring in Kamloops B.C….D.L. Cousin Elder French…

It is Spring in Kamloops and that is where I have been transferred to.  Elder O’Brien is my new companion.  That was after an interview with Mission  President Tilleman.

 My last companion in Vancouver had been the best so far.  Here in Kamloops Second Ward is like one hour away from Salmon Arm, where Grandpa and other family members are.    I got pictures with some of my special families there in Vancouver and will keep up to date with them and their future progression in the gospel.  

Elder French, my cousin is my district leader here.  He and his companion are in Merritt B.C.

One of the people we are teaching is getting baptized between General Conference Sessions.   My new address is:

Elder Clifton Winkler 2080B Westsyde Rd. Kamloops B.C. V2B-0E7

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Transfer…Interview/President Tilleman…Baptism…Spring in Kamloops B.C….D.L. Cousin Elder French…

  1. Moiya Wood says:

    Awesome Clifton! One of you’re old Primary teachers live in Salmon Arm too. It is Sister Wood….Moiya Wood. I am still keeping tabs on you Clifton!

Leave a Reply

